Home Page

Grayshott CE Primary School

Google Translate
Google Search

Our Team

Come and meet the staff at our school.


HeadteacherMr Richard Austin

Assistant Headteacher

SENDCO / Inclusion Manager / KS2 Leader

Mr Michael Clarke

Assistant Headteacher

Curriculum, Teaching and Learning / EYFS / KS1 Leader

Mrs Isabelle Tickner (Tuesday am, Wednesday-Friday)

Senior Admin Officer / DPOMrs Barbara Parker-Johnson
Admin Officers

Mrs Jacqui Adams (Monday-Wednesday, Thursday am)

Mrs Hilary Jordan (Thursday-Friday)

CaretakerMr Nigel Castles
Red Class - Year R

Mrs Katy Middleton (Monday-Wednesday)

Mrs Natalie Hehir (Wednesday pm-Friday)

Mrs Alyson Aust (Monday, Tuesday, Friday am)

Mrs Amy Flint (Monday)

Mrs Anita York (Tuesday-Friday)

Mrs Jennifer Benson-Breen (Maternity Leave)

Yellow Class - Year 1

Mrs Vicky Turnbull (Monday-Thursday)

Mrs Abi Patient (Wednesday-Friday)

Mrs Anita York (Monday)

Mrs Amy Flint (Tuesday-Friday)

Mrs Natasha O'Leary (Maternity Leave)

Blue Class - Year 2

Mrs Ann Wilson (Monday-Wednesday)

Mrs Isabelle Tickner (Wednesday-Friday)

Ms Tiffany Clift

Purple Class - Year 3

Mrs Romica Sangar

Mrs Laura Henderson-McClane

Mrs Louisa Powers (Maternity Leave)

Green Class - Year 4

Mrs Allison Falshaw

Mrs Gemma Elliss (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday am)

Mrs Lorna Kazim (Thursday, Friday)

Mrs Jenny Roebuck

Silver Class - Year 5

Mrs Steph Roberts

Mrs Shona Sharkey

Gold Class - Year 6

Mrs Emma Ashton-Smith

Mrs Danni Mason (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Alyson Aust

Ms Tiffany Clift 

Mrs Gemma Elliss

Mrs Amy Flint

Mrs Lorna Kazim

Mrs Danni Mason

Miss Sarah Rickwood

Mrs Shona Sharkey

Mrs Anita York

Mrs Laura Henderson-McClane

PPA cover / release time

Mrs Kate Buxton - Music (Wednesday am, Thursday pm)

Mrs Rebecca Tennant - HLTA

CM Sports - PE

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Alyson Aust

Ms Tiffany Clift

Mrs Gemma Elliss 

Mrs Amy Flint

Mrs Danni Mason

Mrs Shona Sharkey

Mrs Laura Henderson-McClane

ELSA / Intervention Support


Mrs Jan Ellis (Monday, Wednesday, Thursday am)

Mrs Jenny Roebuck